Indiana Benefits Connection Directory


Our Board member listing is below. A directory that includes all members of IBC is here. The directory is for members only and you will be asked to enter your password for access.

Board Members

Chair – Fenton Strickland, Krieg DeVault
Vice Chair – Gretchen Russell, OneAmerica
Past Chair – Christopher C. Keen, Perspective Financial Group
Secretary – Jennifer Weikel, Nyhart
Treasurer – Ellie Straber, OneAmerica

Members-At Large

Peyton Bailey – American Family Insurance
Stephanie Gutwein – Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath, LLP
Yvette Lamie, CPA – MCM CPAs & Advisors LLP
Mickie Murphy – Blue Benefits Consulting
Ann O’Hara – Dale & Eke